281 Masonic Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94118-4416        Voice (415) 422-5001        Fax (415) 422-5026        Email Link      Contacts
Home Page Who we are Where We Serve Ministries Alumnae Transcripts
Events Gift Giving Associates Contact Information Prayer Request Shopping Cart

Contact Information

You can reach Sisters of the Presentation by contacting our Congregational Offices:

281 Masonic Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118-4416

TEL: (415) 422-5001
FAX: (415) 422-5026
 

 Congregational Offices
281 Masonic Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118-4416

President
Sister Michele Anne Murphy, PBVM
mamurphy@pbvmsf.org
(415) 422-5013
~

Councilors
Sister Pam Chiesa, PBVM
pchiesa@pbvmsf.org
(415) 422-5012

Sister Giovanna Campanella, PBVM
gcampanella@pbvmsf.org  
(415) 422-5009

Sister Paula Baker, PBVM
pbaker@pbvmsf.org
(415) 422-5011
~

Archives
Rachel Foote, Archivist
presarchives@pbvmsf.org
(415) 751-0406
~

Main Office
(415) 422-5001
~

Development and Alumnae Office
Helen M.Z. Harwood, CFRE
Director of Development & Director of Alumnae
hharwood@pbvmsf.org
(415) 422-5015

Jane Ventura
Development Assistant
jventura@pbvmsf.org
(415) 422-5023
~

Communications Director
Rosana Madrigal
rmadrigal@pbvmsf.org
(415) 422-5020
~

Associate Program
Kay Sweeney

Associates@pbvmsf.org

(650) 738-9551
~

Presentation Volunteers
Cathy Pickerel, Volunteer Coordinator
cpickerel@presentationmh.org
(415) 422-5001
~

Home Page Who we are Where We Serve Ministries Alumnae Transcripts
Events Gift Giving Associates Contact Information Prayer Request Shopping Cart